WE ELIMINATE BAD DEBT!
ONLINE Information Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 1489
Winterville, NC 28590
(866) 630-6400 Sales
(800) 765-8268

What's New?

ONLINE Information Services Inc.
Promotes Scott Munn to Utility Markets Sales Manager.

View All What's New Items



The Exchange Advantage™

ONLINE's proprietary Exchange creates a safety net that prevents customers from moving between service areas without paying you and your industry peers and helps you recover past-dues by capturing and updating debtor contact information in real time.

Click here to request a demonstration.

Tue, 25 Jun 2019 The ONLINE Utility Exchange - is at the 2019 CSA Annual User Education Conference This Week!
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 Visit the ONLINE Rental Exchange - at the 2019 NAA Apartmentalize Conference!
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 Visit the ONLINE Utility Exchange - at the 2019 Annual User Education Conference!
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 SEDC Conference Update: - Special thanks to SEDC and Stacey Hadden from Four County EMC!
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 Visit the ONLINE Utility - Exchange and Attend Our Session on 6/17 at 11:00am During the 2019 SEDC Conference!
Wed, 05 Jun 2019 The ONLINE Utility Exchange - is at the 2019 PCS UGM!
Mon, 03 Jun 2019 The ONLINE Rental Exchange - is Exhibiting This Week at the 2019 PHADA Annual Convention and Exhibition!
Tue, 28 May 2019 Visit the ONLINE Rental Exchange - at the 2019 PHADA Convention and Exhibition!
Tue, 28 May 2019 Visit the ONLINE Utility Exchange - at the 2019 PCS User Group Meeting!
Wed, 15 May 2019 The ONLINE Rental Exchange - is at the 2019 Housing Alliance of Valley Employees South Texas Region (HAVE-STR) Annual Conference this week!
Mon, 13 May 2019 Visit the ONLINE Utility Exchange - at the 2019 ATS Conference!
Wed, 08 May 2019 Visit the ONLINE Rental Exchange - at the Housing Alliance of Valley Employees - South Texas Region (HAVE-STR) Annual Conference!
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 The ONLINE Utility Exchange - Announces Giveaway Winners for the Indiana Electric Cooperatives CSR Meetings!
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 The ONLINE Utility Exchange - is at the Indiana Electric Cooperatives CSR Conference This Week!
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 The ONLINE Rental Exchange - is at the 2019 TX Apartment Association and Lone Star Expo This Week!
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 The ONLINE Utility Exchange - Announces Conference Giveaway Winner for Tyler Connect 2019!
Tue, 09 Apr 2019 The ONLINE Utility Exchange - is Exhibiting This Week at CS Week!
Wed, 03 Apr 2019 The ONLINE Utility Exchange - Announces Winner of Our ACA Summit 26 Conference Giveaway!
Wed, 03 Apr 2019 Visit the ONLINE Rental Exchange - at the 2019 Texas Apartment Association Conference and Expo!
Mon, 01 Apr 2019 The ONLINE Utility Exchange - is at the 2019 California Municipal Utility Association Conference this week!
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 The ONLINE Utility Exchange - is at ACA #Summit26 this week!
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 The ONLINE Utility Exchange - is exhibiting this week TechAdvantage 2019!
Mon, 04 Feb 2019 The ONLINE Utility Exchange - is exhibiting this week at the 2019 Rural Telecom Industry Meeting & Expo (#RTIME)!
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 Visit the ONLINE Utility - Exchange at the 2019 Rural Telecom Meeting and Expo (RTIME)!
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 The ONLINE Rental Exchange - is at the 2019 CARH Midyear Meeting this week!
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 ONLINE Information Services Inc. - Promotes Scott Munn to Utility Markets Sales Manager.
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 Visit the ONLINE Rental Exchange - at the 2019 CARH Mid-Year Meeting!
Thu, 01 Nov 2018 The ONLINE Utility Exchange - Announces Winner of NWPPA 3C's Conference Giveaway!
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 The ONLINE Utility Exchange - is at the 2018 Harris Customer Training Conference this week!
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 The ONLINE Rental Exchange - is Exhibiting This Week at the 2018 NAHRO Conference and Exposition

Current News

The ONLINE Utility Exchange
is at the 2019 CSA Annual User Education Conference This Week!
Visit the ONLINE Rental Exchange
at the 2019 NAA Apartmentalize Conference!
Visit the ONLINE Utility Exchange
at the 2019 Annual User Education Conference!
SEDC Conference Update:
Special thanks to SEDC and Stacey Hadden from Four County EMC!
Visit the ONLINE Utility
Exchange and Attend Our Session on 6/17 at 11:00am During the 2019 SEDC Conference!
The ONLINE Utility Exchange
is at the 2019 PCS UGM!

View All News Releases




Copyright © 1997 - 2019 ONLINE Information Services, Inc. All rights reserved.

ACA CARH National Apartment Association CDIA visa_image master Card Image